Destek


This page has been designed for printability. To print this document, click the Print button on your browser's toolbar. When you are finished, click the Close Window button located at the upper-right or bottom of the page to close this window and return to the previous page.


What if I already have files on the hard drive before I set it up?

After setting up the uShare Mini NAS, you will still be able to access the files that were previously stored in the hard drive. However, in order for you to share these files from the uShare Mini NAS you will need to copy or move the files to one of the default shared folders, such as the public folder or one of the more secure user folders.

 

Was this FAQ helpful? (1 = not helpful, 5 = very helpful)
1   2   3   4   5  
 
Did it resolve your problem?
Yes Yes   No   Not sure (haven't tried it yet)  
 
Additional Comments (255 characters maximum)

Close Window